30 Club Winners

Congratulations to everyone who has won our 30 Club Raffle! Winners are chosen every day our school is open, with the chance to win $30 each day and $100 one time each month. AND, members have the chance to win multiple times, since there is no limit to the number of times one can win the raffle. If you haven’t become a member of our 30 Club, visit our school office to buy your ticket for only $30.


September Winners: Timothy Bunstone, Ashley Cumming. Patricia Debien,  Rob Dixson, Karen Hall, Helen Hunt, Angello Johnson, Louie LaRose, Trent Mcdonald, Betsy Mitchell-Oddey, Pam Monroe Kelli Ramsey, Rene Reves, Linda Root, Shelly Matthes-Bell – $100.00 winner